Outpurings

This blog has been created with the express intention of giving vent to the emotional turmoil that I sometimes undergo.

The turmoil may be due to personal reasons (I openly admit that I am beginning to build my emotional quotient only recently) or due to something that I see or hear in or around me, may it be in a film or on television or on radio, or just from someone in my surroundings.

For the more inquisitive ones, my name is Arkadev Ghoshal. I am 26 years old, currently living in Jaipur and working as a senior sub editor with DNA, Jaipur.

PS: Everything I write here is entirely my opinion, and has got nothing to do with the organisation I work for. Any attempt to unnecessarily correlate the two will be met with appropriate action!

Leave a Reply

